We are very interested in your opinion about our service and our homepage. Please leave your comment in our guestbook so that other customers can also read your praise, criticism and suggestions. To tell us something confidential that should not be published, please send us an e-mail to info@villasazahar.com. Thank you very much!

 

Add entry

entries 99 to 108 from 108
page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 |

Entry
Entry number 108
30.06.2021, 09:51 o´clock


Sanz
City: Alcossebre
He tenido una excelente experiencia con Villas Azahar en la compra de mi casa de Alcossebre. Axel es un gran profesional y te asesora y gestiona todo por ti. Aprecio mucho la tranquilidad que te ofrece estar en manos de buenos profesionales, pues uno no compra una casa todos los días. Se ocuparon de todo y consiguió además satisfacer los plazos que le pedirlos para poder mudarnos. Si busca casa en alcosebre te recomiendo Villas Azahar.
I had a great experience with Villas Azahar during the acquisition of my house in Alcossebre. Axel, the manager, is an excellent professional and advises you and manages all for you. I really appreciate the confidence of being in such a professional hands because one does not buy a house every day. They also managed to allow us to move in when we needed .if your are looking into a house in Alcossebre, I definitely recommend Villas Azahar.
Entry number 107
01.06.2021, 10:03 o´clock


Tarancón
City: Calatayud
Buenos días
La atención por parte de Villas Azahar ha sido perfecta.
A pesar del confinamiento nos han facilitado tanto los justificantes para el desplazamiento, como la facultad de presentar documentos sin la visita presencial.
En todo momento han sido contestados nuestros correos y WhatsApp de forma inmediata.
La atención personalizada de Yolanda ha sido muy eficiente, profesional y sobre todo agradable.
Estamos muy satisfechos con la gestión.
Entry number 106
28.05.2021, 11:03 o´clock


Jenny and John Lindsay
City: Market Harborough UK
Axel provided an excellent and efficient service. We felt that all our queries were answered promptly and clearly. Selling a property in Spain as Extranjeros is not a simple process and Axel explained all the reasons for the unfamiliar procedure. He produced a detailed set of accounts at the conclusion of the sale. Villas Azahar has provided a high level of professional service. Using Villas Azahar for our property sale has been a very positive experience.
Entry number 105
24.05.2021, 12:56 o´clock


Bringas, Fernando
City: Alcocebre
Contactado con Villas Azahar a través de Habitaclia.
En todo momento la atención fue perfecta, facilitándonos la visita más de una vez al inmueble que nos interesaba, dándonos toda la información de la vivienda que le requerimos.
Entry number 104
11.04.2021, 17:26 o´clock


Glaser
City: Pulheim
Hallo Team Villas Azahar,

vielen Dank, dass Ihr uns beim Verkauf unseres Hauses unterstützt habt. Alles, wirklich alles wurde mit uns besprochen, erklärt und bis zum Ende durchgeführt. Wir haben uns gut aufgehoben gefühlt und möchten Dein freundliches und korrektes Verhalten hervorhenem. Wir fühlten wir uns von Anfang an gut beraten und fachgerecht behandelt.

Vielen Dank!
Entry number 103
23.03.2021, 12:17 o´clock


Kirsch
City: Herten
Sehr geduldiger und kompetenter Makler, der auch mit schwierigen Kunden, so wie ich es war und bin, bestens umgehen kann. Man ist mit Axel gut beraten und in sehr guten Händen. Er ist äußerst engagiert, zuvorkommend und absolut korrekt! Als Makler ein Ausnahmemensch!! (Positiv gemeint, denn ich habe sehr viel andere kennengelernt). Axel kann ich bedenkenlos weiterempfehlen und für den Raum Alcocebre eine Bereicherung! Danke Axel!!!!
Entry number 102
28.12.2020, 16:53 o´clock


Schäffner
City: Schriesheim
Ich würde mir sehr wünschen, dass es mehr Makler wie Axel van Endert geben würde. Zuverlässig, engagiert, kundenorientiert, über die Maße hinaus bemüht seinem Kunden zu helfen. Gut erreichbar und sich für keine (auch kleine Frage) zu Schade. Kurz: Ohne Axel van Endert und die Sicherheit, die er uns gegeben hat, wäre unser Traum von einer Villa in Spanien, immer noch nur ein Traum. Von Herzen Danke !!!!
Entry number 101
26.10.2020, 13:15 o´clock


Bob&Jan Radford
City: Todwick
Thanks Axel for handling our villa sale everything went well and as you explained, it was a refreshing in Spain to be involved with someone who always turned up on time for a meeting
We would have no hesitation in recommending Villas Azahar to anyone either buying or selling a property
Thanks again Axel
Bob
Entry number 100
04.10.2020, 15:14 o´clock


John and Ann Rolfe
City: Peterborough
We would have no hesitation in recommending Axel at Villasazahar. He handled the sale of our property during the Covid pandemic with professional efficiency. Acting as POA on our behalf he kept us informed at all times how things were progressing for which we were very grateful. He assured us that all would run smoothly, which is exactly what happened. Thank you Axel from both of us.
Entry number 99
29.07.2020, 11:16 o´clock


Y.-Cherif Marion u. Kader
City: Alcossebre
Man kann es nicht besser machen alles lief perfekt, trotz CORONA ! Das erste angebotene Objekt war für uns gleich perfekt . Aber dann kam CORONA und NICHTS ging mehr !!! Aber Axel machte dennoch mit viel Sachkenntnis, Erfahrungen, Kompetenz und noch mehr Geduld das schier aussichtslose Vorhaben während dieser Phase möglich !!! Seit Juli verbringen wir den Sommer (und darüber hinaus) in unseren eigenen vier Wänden.Auch im Nachhinein ,was Versicherungen,Internetanschluss,etc.betrifft, Axel ist stets
sehr hilfreich.Auf jeden Fall viel mehr als ein normaler Makler. Wir können " Villas Azahar "mit bestem Wissen und Gewissen uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen. Professionell, kompetent und sehr sympatisch. Nochmals vielen, vielen Dank !!!
Marion und Kader

entries 99 to 108 from 108
page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 |

Add entry