We are very interested in your opinion about our service and our homepage. Please leave your comment in our guestbook so that other customers can also read your praise, criticism and suggestions. To tell us something confidential that should not be published, please send us an e-mail to info@villasazahar.com. Thank you very much!

 

Add entry

entries 103 to 112 from 112
page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 |

Entry
Entry number 112
26.05.2022, 12:10 o´clock


Jennifer York
City: Alcossebre
Thank you Axel for yr help in the sale of my villa. All went swiftly & efficiently. I would be happy to recommend you.
Kind regards
Entry number 111
16.05.2022, 12:36 o´clock


Gomez Sanchez
City: Langenhagen
besten Dank für die hervorragende und schnelle Abwicklung beim Kauf der Finca.
Fachliche Kompetenz, gute Beratung, Rund-Um-Service und absolute Freundlichkeit.
Betreuung für Käufer und Verkäufer über den Kauf hinaus sind nur einige der positiven Aspekte, welche ich hier erwähnen kann. Vielen lieben Dank Axel!
Entry number 110
01.04.2022, 19:10 o´clock


Anton
City: Hamburg/Hannover
Note 1 , für Axel !!; ..absolut Top, und ein sehr fachkundiger Verkäufer . In seinem Metier; ein zuverlässiger und bis ins kleinste Detail agierender Immobilien Makler vor Ort, der immer wieder von uns zum Verkauf unserer kleinen Finca"s genommen wurde. Premium Beratung, und ein super Service mit sehr viel Erfahrung zeichnen seine Stärken und Fähigkeiten aus. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit Ihm ! Grüße von Jan Anton..
Entry number 109
21.03.2022, 19:36 o´clock


Moussay Véronique
City: Alcossebre
Nous avons été très satisfaits du contact que nous avons eu avec Yolanda de l agence Villas Azahar. beaucoup de professionnalisme et une grande gentillesse. nous avons trouvé grâce à elle notre petit nid Espagnol. Tout est fait parfaitement et promptement. Merci à elle
Entry number 108
30.06.2021, 09:51 o´clock


Sanz
City: Alcossebre
He tenido una excelente experiencia con Villas Azahar en la compra de mi casa de Alcossebre. Axel es un gran profesional y te asesora y gestiona todo por ti. Aprecio mucho la tranquilidad que te ofrece estar en manos de buenos profesionales, pues uno no compra una casa todos los días. Se ocuparon de todo y consiguió además satisfacer los plazos que le pedirlos para poder mudarnos. Si busca casa en alcosebre te recomiendo Villas Azahar.
I had a great experience with Villas Azahar during the acquisition of my house in Alcossebre. Axel, the manager, is an excellent professional and advises you and manages all for you. I really appreciate the confidence of being in such a professional hands because one does not buy a house every day. They also managed to allow us to move in when we needed .if your are looking into a house in Alcossebre, I definitely recommend Villas Azahar.
Entry number 107
01.06.2021, 10:03 o´clock


Tarancón
City: Calatayud
Buenos días
La atención por parte de Villas Azahar ha sido perfecta.
A pesar del confinamiento nos han facilitado tanto los justificantes para el desplazamiento, como la facultad de presentar documentos sin la visita presencial.
En todo momento han sido contestados nuestros correos y WhatsApp de forma inmediata.
La atención personalizada de Yolanda ha sido muy eficiente, profesional y sobre todo agradable.
Estamos muy satisfechos con la gestión.
Entry number 106
28.05.2021, 11:03 o´clock


Jenny and John Lindsay
City: Market Harborough UK
Axel provided an excellent and efficient service. We felt that all our queries were answered promptly and clearly. Selling a property in Spain as Extranjeros is not a simple process and Axel explained all the reasons for the unfamiliar procedure. He produced a detailed set of accounts at the conclusion of the sale. Villas Azahar has provided a high level of professional service. Using Villas Azahar for our property sale has been a very positive experience.
Entry number 105
24.05.2021, 12:56 o´clock


Bringas, Fernando
City: Alcocebre
Contactado con Villas Azahar a través de Habitaclia.
En todo momento la atención fue perfecta, facilitándonos la visita más de una vez al inmueble que nos interesaba, dándonos toda la información de la vivienda que le requerimos.
Entry number 104
11.04.2021, 17:26 o´clock


Glaser
City: Pulheim
Hallo Team Villas Azahar,

vielen Dank, dass Ihr uns beim Verkauf unseres Hauses unterstützt habt. Alles, wirklich alles wurde mit uns besprochen, erklärt und bis zum Ende durchgeführt. Wir haben uns gut aufgehoben gefühlt und möchten Dein freundliches und korrektes Verhalten hervorhenem. Wir fühlten wir uns von Anfang an gut beraten und fachgerecht behandelt.

Vielen Dank!
Entry number 103
23.03.2021, 12:17 o´clock


Kirsch
City: Herten
Sehr geduldiger und kompetenter Makler, der auch mit schwierigen Kunden, so wie ich es war und bin, bestens umgehen kann. Man ist mit Axel gut beraten und in sehr guten Händen. Er ist äußerst engagiert, zuvorkommend und absolut korrekt! Als Makler ein Ausnahmemensch!! (Positiv gemeint, denn ich habe sehr viel andere kennengelernt). Axel kann ich bedenkenlos weiterempfehlen und für den Raum Alcocebre eine Bereicherung! Danke Axel!!!!

entries 103 to 112 from 112
page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 |

Add entry